Aubergine and Gold

Hey everyone!

Here is a picture of 2 of my most favorite colors that I have used to paint my nails. I have used Eggplant and Disco Gold, both from Color Bar. Eggplant is a gorgeous aubergine with minute incandescent shimmer particles of purple and blue. Disco Gold is glitter polish and I am gonna go through hell when I try to take it off in a few days πŸ˜‰ I have applied 3 coats of Eggplant and 4 coats of Disco Gold.What I really like about Color Bar products is the brush. It is not as long as some of the other brushes in the market but it is square-ish in shape which makes application a breeze! And at just USD 7 for a bottle of the polish it is an absolute steal.

Image

Image

In the picture above, I am wearing stacked finger rings from Lucky Brand. [I have also viciously attacked the cuticle on my forefinger 😦 ] I have fallen in love with their jewelry which I find to be very cool and hip. Recently I bought these rings from them and a few bracelets as well.

Have a good week everyone! I kinda wish it was a Friday today…really looking forward to some R&R over the weekend.

Follow me on Facebook

5 thoughts on “Aubergine and Gold

  1. Love the purple and gold combo! And yes those rings are super cute. I tend to not buy too many rings because I lose them almost instantly after taking them off and never find them again :p

Leave a Reply

