Feeling Christmas in Hong Kong

It’s my most favorite time of the year! And I am in one of my most favorite cities. I couldn’t think of a better combination!
December evenings in Hong Kong are beautiful. Sparkly fairy lights, ‘Santas’ at every street corner, chilly winds, bonhomie in the air and Christmas trees…let’s not forget the trees…all beautifully decorated are everywhere!
At times like this, I miss being with family. If my family was here, this would be absolutely perfect! It would be even more perfect to get the Cartier Love bracelet in rose gold as a gift for Christmas. Oh well, if wishes were horses…
xx

20131204-231356.jpg

Leave a Reply

