Hong Kong Lovin’

I am blogging from Hong Kong this week. And I must profess my love for this city! Ok, so I LOVE Hong Kong. There is great energy here and the chaos here is absolutely invigorating. I so enjoy walking up and down Nathan Road in Tsim Sha Tsu. There is so much to see and shop. Luxury brands, high street brands and even never-seen-before things too. The people here are very interesting. Most are very well dressed; the younger girls in leggings, winter jackets and boots, the investment banker-type in sharp suits, pencil skirts and sky-high heels…I also like the typical Hong Kong “aunties’ in their colorful sweaters and knapsacks that they drag on wheels behind them. They are absolutely the cutest 🙂 ❤

These are just some of the reasons why I am so in love with Hong Kong. And I am sure I am likely to find some more reasons the more I explore the place…It never ceases to amaze.

chaos!
chaos!
2 thoughts on “Hong Kong Lovin’

Leave a Reply

