Knight in Starry Armour

The Black Knight from Butter London (15$).

I love this nail polish. It reminds me of a starry night sky. And somehow, even in it’s inky blackness, it feels like a happy color. And the polish has glitter! GLITTER! That’s the best kind of nail polish 🙂

The only problem I encountered with the polish is that it chips very easily. I don’t mind that though as the chipped look is kinda grunge and cool while the freshly applied look is chic and ladylike. I like that just the ONE nail polish can provide such opposite looks.

Overall, the nail polish is a great buy. The color is great and it’s provides 2 looks for 15$ which in my book is great value for money! 

Image

 

 

One thought on “Knight in Starry Armour

Leave a Reply

