Davidoff Cool Water – Sea Rose. A review

I’ve been thinking about buying this for the longest. And then it’s gifted to me! Oh happy, happy day ☺️ I peeled open the packaging with glee. It’s quite pretty. Pink and a little shimmery. Just what I like.
Next, I carefully took the bottle out. It looks like the Cool Water bottle but it’s pink!
I opened the bottle and sprayed a little on my inner elbow. Gave it a bit to absorb into my skin and took a whiff. It’s delightful! A powdery, rosey, goodness that’s just perfect transitioning into fall. I am wearing it today and I must admit I sprayed on a bit too much. A couple of sprays is more than enough to last you the entire day.
All in all, it’s a lovely fragrance. I’m very pleased with it.

20131124-131140.jpg

Leave a Reply

